Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 135 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    He spoke a little fast over the phone when trying to get the part number, but he had the patience to slow down and correct me when I was forced to ask him 4 time over. Much appreciated.

    JAMAICA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Ok

    ASTORIA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Ed is the best. Nice and professional customer care.

    BRIDGEWATER, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Eddie was super helpful and responsive in nailing down part numbers.

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    ED IS THE BEST

    FRESH MEADOWS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Very good

    Bronx , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Great communication with Eddie Perez

    OZONE PARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    GREAT HELP

    HAVERHILL, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    had all the parts i needed just wish the pictures were better. Hard to tell what parts your ordering. hard to compare

    ALBANY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    ED IS GREAT HELP

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    So far so good. I will reserve further judgement until I actually pickup other part, which I am hoping is within a few days assuming this common part is in stock.

    NEW YORK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    Good web

    Firest Hills , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Outstanding service, thanks for all the help!

    WEST HARTFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    This company sells great items with fast shipping

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Always a pleasure doing business with you !

    MIDDLE VLG, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Shopping made easy.

    Flushing, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    great

    WATERFORD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    GOOD

    Kew Gardens, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Using online order save u money...

    Jamaica, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    very easy

    GREAT NECK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    The price adds up wrong

    Sound beach, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    PROCESS WAS SEAMLESS

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    very easy fair price great job guys

    Ozone Park, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Confirmation received

    Spencer, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    I Love it so Easy to purchase and Pickup at your Local Store. When I call the Lexus Manhattan they said first you come in to pay then we process the order. WHAT THAT 1980? If they direct me pay the parts ONLINE would be great! I just Google the parts came up Lexus OEM parts My suggestion Lexus All local store should put ORDER Parts online and Pickup at your local LEXUS Or Toyota store would be 5 Star!! It will Generate X amount of Order Processing in a Store Closing Hours even on Sunday Online is Doors open!!

    EDISON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    EXCELLENT WAY TO PURCHASE NOW VIA ONLINE very easy to used don't need to wait on phone more the 45 mints!!!

    EDISON , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Simple process great price.

    Palm Beach Gardens , FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Very Good Price

    NUTLEY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Good service

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    ??

    BIRMINGHAM, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Please do not ship I will pick up at the store

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Very good, looking forward to receiving the accessory What is the expected delivery date?

    ALBERTSON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    I searched all over the internet for a good Black Friday deal on Genuine Lexus roof cross bars for my 2017 NX, and Lexus of Queens beat every other dealers price. Great deal on Genuine Lexus parts!

    MONROE, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Very good

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    The shipping address did not appear in the final receipt. Order to be delivered to 250 ASHLAND PLACE Apt 41 H Brooklyn NY 11217

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Great price and easy ordering

    Cranford, NJ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Mostly clear

    PATERSON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Very easy to order items.

    SHREVEPORT, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Difficulty locating product on website

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Received email stating I had ordered the wrong mats. Mr Perez was kind enough to take my call and straightened everything out!

    KILLEEN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Parts in stock and easy checkout, Coupon code as well!

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Put in code LEXUS30 for the 30% discount on accessories; however, discount wasn’t reflected in my total.

    KILLEEN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    excellent.

    QUINCY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Hi Eddie, Can you please get me an estimate how much is to paint the Front bumper cover. Vin # JTHHP5BC3G5005465. thank you is greatly appreciated.

    ELMHURST, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Great experience working with your parts department to make sure my order was correct.

    FREDERICKSBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    The order was easy and smooth. Hopefully, it won’t take long to arrive. But the website is very user friendly. Thanks

    BROADVIEW, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    JUST LITTLE BIT UPSET. I CALLED YESTERDAY AND ASKED THE SAME PARTS THAT I NEED YOU GUYS SAY I CAN COME PICK UP TODAY BUT WHEN I STOP BY TODAY .THEY SAID THEY DO NOT HAVE. AND SAID THEY DON'T DO PRICE MATCH AS ONLINE PRICE.

    FLUSHING, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Robert was very helpful!

    CROSSETT, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    It's easy to purchase OEM Parts of Lexus at this website! Thank you!

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Good.

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    Very easy and efficient

    CUPERTINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Easy to use.

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Quick and easy

    TEATICKET, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-22

    EASY TO USE

    SUAMICO, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    CROWN POINT, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-17

    I've ordered from Lexus of Queens before and no issues. This time the response to my email was quick. I'm rating this so far 5 stars and hopefully no issues.

    GLENDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-07

    Good website! It is easy for me to purchase OEM parts of Lexus auto. Thank you!

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    your guys are great thanks

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Great price and fast service. Will definitely use again.

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    CAN'T WAIT TO GET MY MATS IN. EDDIE PEREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL ON DECIDING WHAT MATS I NEEDED FOR MY CAR. THX AGAIN EDDIE!

    BELLAIRE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-28

    Very easy to process. The person at Lexus of Queens answered my question clearly and provide me guidence for online order.

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-27

    GREAT PRICE WILL UPDATE PARTS QUALITY

    CROWN POINT, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Thanks for your help! You guys are great!

    SAINT JAMES, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Anthony is great. very helpful.

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-20

    good and easy

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    Excellent customer service!

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    VERY EASY ORDERING FOR OLDER MODEL MATS THAT WERE DIFFICULT TO FIND

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Great online tool for taking care of my 2017 RX and 2013 ES.

    SEDRO WOOLLEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    Website is so user friendly! thank you

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    BEST PRICE AROUND

    PISCATAWAY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Awesome

    TYLER, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-17

    Great job!

    Kansas City , MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-08

    Excellent

    ASHEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    Great Prices

    COOPER CITY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    Best price

    Bridgeport, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    Hello - so far do good, but can't really tell you how you did until I get my hitch. I need it as quickly as possible, so if this is not something that you can ship within a couple of days, please let me know. Thanks, Greg 917.532.0685

    MOUND, MN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    NO TAXES TO BE PERFECT

    ASTORIA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    I will be more satisfied if your website could give me an approximated date for local pickup on the part I ordered.

    ELMHURST, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    None

    HOLLIS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-08

    OK

    Germantown, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-06

    After shopping around for a few hour's you have have the best all around price's ..Great job guy's!!!

    ROYAL PLM BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    THANKS

    KAILUA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-26

    4

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-14

    Great coupon for free shipping. usually sites over charge for shipping

    BELMAR, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    WONDERFULL

    SOMERSET, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    Excellent service.

    FOREST HILLS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-05

    Great Service

    SILVER SPRING, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-03

    5 star

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-27

    Easy to find products and check out

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-22

    pls no tax on parts they're not cheap

    ASTORIA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-19

    Fine

    FAIRHOPE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-10

    Simple site and easy

    CUMMING, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-30

    great service

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-30

    Excellent

    GARDEN CITY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-16

    Great!!!!

    Woodhaven, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-13

    GOOD

    SACHSE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-12

    xxxxx

    LONG ISLAND CITY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-05

    Good job

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-31

    n/a

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-28

    Great !

    FOREST HILLS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-22

    Excellent service and past

    EAST ELMHURST, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-14

    Best price I could find for oem

    KING CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-06

    very good

    Jackson Heights, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-06

    Customer service is Excellent.

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-05

    On line order process was easy to navigate.

    LONGBOAT KEY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-04

    Excellent!

    Jackson Heights, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    So far so good

    Alameda, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    Great price

    FRESH MEADOWS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-26

    Excellent Service

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-26

    Anthony in the parts department is Excellent. Extremely helpful and Courteous.

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-25

    Good price. i will buy again soon.

    TEMECULA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-25

    quick and easy check out

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-25

    Lexus of Queens has the best pricing, nationwide, on OEM parts and accessories.

    CPE CANAVERAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-23

    Nice discount. Thank you

    FRESH MEADOWS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-19

    good

    PEORIA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-17

    Wow!! easy to orders part online shopping instead of calling better than Lexus of Cherry Hill they wont even let you order parts online.

    TURNERSVILLE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    It was easy to find the parts I needed and the ordering process was efficient and smooth.

    SANDY LAKE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-08

    5

    SIMI VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    please call or text when part is available for pick up...7189308064

    Queens Village, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    East peasy

    Hillsborough , NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    Easy purchase

    SPRING, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    best cycle ergant

    ATTLEBORO, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-10

    Great

    Woodside, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-04

    So far very good pricing

    FRANKLIN SQ, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-06

    EVERYTHING GOOD BUT TAXES FEES ARE A PAIN OTHER OEM LEXUS PARTS DEALERS DO NOT CHARGE TAXES BUT EVERYTHING ELSE 5 STARTS

    ASTORIA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-05

    Excellent!

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-18

    This service is sweet

    HARRISON TWP, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-06

    Fast, efficient and good prices.

    NUTLEY, NJ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-18

    Ordering was pretty straight forward. However, finding the part was really confusing since the system did not ask for the trim.

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-16

    Excellent Price and user-friendly website. Wish you have Paypal payment option.

    LONG BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Thank you for the great price!

    BELMONT, CA
SPWEB38